Entry 0x9

[04/06/2022]

I'm really scared. I've said a time ago that I've had hit rock bottom in 2021, but it just keeps spiralling down. I can't find peace within myself, life is a constant rollercoaster of feelings and thoughts. Thoughts. I wish I could surpass them to some degree, but I can't. For the past few weeks I've been totally jaded like the energy diminishes from my body. Never in my life I'd have thought that mental instability can lead to such significant changes on human physical capabilities. I try to run away from constantly nagging thoughts, but they always come back.

To any young peeps reading this. If you feel like you're not in the control of your future. BEGIN. CHANGING. THE. ATTITUDE. IMMEDIATELY. Consider the fact that it might be too late some day. For me, it's too late, I can only follow though, I can't go back, I can't step back. Give it a thought guys, reconsider it, for your own sake.

[Go back]