Entry 0x6

[23/04/2022]

Hello friends! I'm alive and well. I think it's getting better somehow. It's been quite a long time since I wrote something. The fact is I don't want to feel obliged to write something, even remotely stupid. On the other hand it started feeling like I don't care for the page anymore but that's not the case. I wish I had started messing with HTML earlier in my life. Looking at what people can create with simple HTML5 is fun especially those dystopian and posthuman pages. I dig this style.

With everything happening in the world right now hope you're all staying safe. It's getting scarier and wilder but one can hope better times will come sooner than later... or should we be to witness the first and last nuclear warfare in history of mankind. Funny thing, it's a scary prospect but I'm not afraid anymore.

Reki smoking cigarette
[Go back]